## **2025 NDACE COMMITTEES**

## **EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE:**

Tom Soucy – President

Wade Thompson – Vice President

Blaine Laaveg – Secretary/Treasurer

Jamie Smith – 1<sup>st</sup> Year Director

Jason Kraft - 2<sup>nd</sup> Year Director

Andrew Gottsman - 3rd Year Director

Mike May – Past President

## **EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR:**

Genny Dienstmann

## **CONSTITUTION & BY-LAWS COMMITTEE:**

(Executive Committee)

## **INSTITUTE COMMITTEE**

(Executive Committee)

# LEGISLATIVE AND LIAISON RELATIONS COMMITTEE:

- 1. Nick West
- 2. John Saiki
- 3. Casey Einrem

## **MEMBERSHIP COMMITTEE:**

- 1. Tom Soucy (President)
- 2. Wade Thompson (Vice President)
- 3. Blaine Laaveg (Secretary/Treasurer)

## **NOMINATING AND AWARDS COMMITTEE:**

- 1. Dana Lasrson
- 2. Damon DeVillers
- 3. Mike Rivinius

## **AUDIT COMMITTEE:**

- 1. Jacob Fandrich
- 2. Jason Johnston
- 3. Chris Opsahl

## **HISTORICAL COMMITTEE:**

- 1. Marcus Hall
- 2. Eric Wilkem

## **SCHOLARSHIP COMMITTEE:**

- 1. Casey Einrem
- 2. Kyle Litchy
- 3. Bryan Tykwinski

## **WEBSITE COMMITTEE:**

- 1. Katie DeWitt
- 2. Andrew Gottsman
- 3. Michael Shirek

## NATIONAL DIRECTOR (3-year term):

Dan Schriock

Exp. 2028

## **NDACo BOARD/DELEGATES:**

- 1. Dana Larsen (Board Rep, 4-year term) Fill Exp. Term: 2028
- 2. Chris Opsahl (Delegate, 2-year term) Exp. 2026
- 3. Casey Einrem (Delegate, 2-year term) Exp. 2027

## **Rotating Terms:**

- 1. One Year Remaining & Chairman
- 2. Two Years Remaining
- 3. Three Year Term Newest Member