2024 NDACE COMMITTEES

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE:

Mike May – President Tom Soucy – Vice President Wade Thompson – Secretary/Treasurer Blaine Laaveg – 1st Year Director David Lym - 2nd Year Director Jamie Smith - 3rd Year Director Jana Hennessy – Past President

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR:

Genny Dienstmann

CONSTITUTION & BY-LAWS COMMITTEE:

(Executive Committee)

INSTITUTE COMMITTEE

(Executive Committee)

LEGISLATIVE AND LIAISON RELATIONS COMMITTEE:

- 1. Dan Schriock
- 2. Nick West
- 3. John Saiki

MEMBERSHIP COMMITTEE:

- 1. Mike May (President)
- 2. Tom Soucy (Vice President)
- 3. Wade Thompson (Secretary/Treasurer)

NOMINATING AND AWARDS COMMITTEE:

- 1. Al Heiser
- 2. Dana Larsen
- 3. Damon DeVillers

AUDIT COMMITTEE:

- 1. Tim Pickering
- 2. Jacob Fandrich
- 3. Jason Johnston

HISTORICAL COMMITTEE:

- 1. John Saiki
- 2. Marcus Hall

SCHOLARSHIP COMMITTEE:

- 1. Tim Pickering
- 2. Casey Einrem
- 3. Kyle Litchy

WEBSITE COMMITTEE:

- 1. Tyler Birchem
- 2. Katie DeWitt
- 3. Andrew Gottsman

NATIONAL DIRECTOR (3-year term):

Marcus Hall Exp. 2025

NDACo BOARD/DELEGATES:

- 1. Dana Larsen (Board Rep, 4-year term) Fill Exp. Term: 2028
- 2. Chris Opsahl (Delegate, 2-year term) Exp. 2026
- 3. Dennis Nelson (Delegate, 2-year term) Exp. 2025

Rotating Terms:

- 1. One Year Remaining & Chairman
- 2. Two Years Remaining
- 3. Three Year Term Newest Member